Friends Indeed Meeting Dates:


We meet at 7:00 pm on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday in the library of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 1900 The Plaza.


Charlotte Friends Indeed will be on break for the month of January. Below you can find our 2019 meeting dates beginning in February.


February 

Wednesday, February 6 - Rich Vreeland

Wednesday, February 20 - O'Neale Atkinson-Health

Relationships


March 

Wednesday, March 6 - Derrick Johnson-Coming Out Issues

Wednesday, March 20 - O'Neale Atkinson-Trust and Vulnerability


 April

Wednesday, April 3 - Wesley Thompson-Childhood programming impacting adulthood

Wednesday, April 17 - O'Neale Atkinson-Going Beyond

​Out Comfort Zones


May

Wednesday, May 1 - Jim Green-Self Esteem

Wednesday, May 15 -  Topic TBD


June 

Wednesday, June 5 -  Topic TBD

Wednesday June 19 - Topic TBD


July

Wednesday, July 3 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, July 17 - Topic TBD


August

Wednesday, August 7 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, August 21 - Topic TBD


September

Wednesday, September 4 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, September 18 - Topic TBD


October

Wednesday, October 2 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, October 16 - Topic TBD


November

Wednesday, November 6 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, November 20 - Topic TBD


December

Wednesday, December 4 - Topic TBD

Wednesday, December 18 - Christmas Party